Calendar Completed Webinars

April 2021
Date: 15 April 2021 (Thursday)
Time: 2.00 pm Germany
Design and Performance of Sustainable Recycled Barriers to Prevent Soil Pollution
Category: Water, Waste & Environment

Date: 15 April 2021 (Thursday)
Time: 4.00 pm (Malaysia)
Global Challenges in the Energy and Environment Sector: Prospects of Solar Thermal Energy
Category: Fuels & Energy
Water, Waste & Environment

March 2021
Date: 02 March 2021 (Tuesday)
Time: 4.30 pm (Malaysia)
Carbon Footprint Reduction for the Process Industry
Category: Chemicals & Petrochemicals
Water, Waste & Environment

Date: 03 March 2021 (Wednesday)
Time: 1.30 pm Germany
BioPlastics for Agriculture Application and Benefits
Category: Agriculture
Polymers & Composites

Date: 13 March 2021 (Saturday)
Time: 4.30 pm India
Effective Use of Chemical Peptizer for Natural Rubber
Category: Polymers & Composites

Date: 25 March 2021 (Thursday)
Time: 11.00 am ET (US Time)
Batch Distillation Modeling, Optimization, and Control: Past, Present, and Future
Category: Chemicals & Petrochemicals

February 2021
Date: 03 February 2021 (Wednesday)
Time: 3.00 pm Germany
From Biowastes to Bioplastics
Category: Polymers & Composites
Water, Waste & Environment

Date: 04 February 2021 (Thursday)
Time: 11.00 am (Thailand)
Future Applications of Natural Rubber - Research Challenges
Category: Polymers & Composites

January 2021
Date: 11 January 2021 (Monday)
Time: 3.00 pm (Thailand)
Green Oxidation Processes for Wastewater, Biomass and Industrial Applications
Category: Water, Waste & Environment

December 2020
Date: 02 December 2020 (Wednesday)
Time: 4.00 pm (Thailand)
Natural Rubber Composites for Motion Sensor and Future Applications
Category: Polymers & Composites

Date: 11 December 2020 (Friday)
Time: 12.00 pm (Thailand)
PYRO ASIA 2020 (Day 1) - International Symposium on Analytical & Applied Pyrolysis
Category: Water, Waste & Environment

Date: 12 December 2020 (Saturday)
Time: 12.00 pm (Thailand)
PYRO ASIA 2020 (Day 2) - International Symposium on Analytical & Applied Pyrolysis
Category: Water, Waste & Environment

Date: 13 December 2020 (Sunday)
Time: 12.00 pm (Thailand)
PYRO ASIA 2020 (Day 3) - International Symposium on Analytical & Applied Pyrolysis
Category: Water, Waste & Environment

Date: 16 December 2020 (Wednesday)
Time: 7.00 pm (Thailand)
Performance Evaluation of Membrane-Aerated Biofilm Reactor for Acetonitrile Wastewater Treatment
Category: Water, Waste & Environment

Date: 19 December 2020 (Saturday)
Time: 4.30 pm India
Impact of Silane Coupling Agent in a Silica-based Rubber Compound Development
Category: Polymers & Composites

November 2020
Date: 02 November 2020 (Monday)
Time: 4.00 pm India
Next Generation TPV Nanocomposites Technology for Automotive Industry Applications
Category: Polymers & Composites

Date: 18 November 2020 (Wednesday)
Time: 4.00 pm (Thailand)
Wastewater Treatment by Membrane Aerated Biofilm Reactor (MABR)
Category: Water, Waste & Environment

Date: 25 November 2020 (Wednesday)
Time: 7.00 pm (Thailand)
Policy Interventions for the Establishment of a Stormwater-Integrated Dewatering System in Malé City, Maldives
Category: Water, Waste & Environment

Date: 27 November 2020 (Friday)
Time: 2.00 pm (Thailand)
Adhesion Improvement between Natural Rubber and Ethylene Methylacrylate Copolymer by Surface Chlorination
Category: Polymers & Composites

October 2020
Date: 21 October 2020 (Wednesday)
Time: 2.00 pm (Thailand)
Effects of Electron Beam (EB) Irradiation in Allergenic Protein Control in Natural Rubber Latex
Category: Polymers & Composites

Date: 29 October 2020 (Thursday)
Time: 4.00 pm (Thailand)
Role of Hybrid Coagent on Performance of Silica-filled HNBR treated with TESPT & VTEO Silanes
Category: Polymers & Composites

September 2020
Date: 30 September 2020 (Wednesday)
Time: 4.00 pm India
Highly Impermeable Tyre Inner Liner: Manufacturing Technology with Graphene
Category: Polymers & Composites